COACHING ENGINEERING

THE CHOICE OF A COACH

Coaches that are confirmed to work with the organization are selected based on the following criteria:

  1. To have followed specific coaching training and received a coaching diploma (1).
  2. Master recognized professional development and coaching tools (such as: Systemic Approach , Transactional Analysis , Neuro Linguistic Programming , Process Communication etc...) as well as organizational development models .
  3. Have at least 3 years of coaching professional experience
  4. Provide a list of references client references
  5. Have operational experience in business management situations
  6. Have a permanent place of supervision of his/her practice. The coach must regularly meet with his/her supervisor (coach of coaches ) in order to both review client cases that may be problematic and reflect on his/her shadow areas, as well as continuously improving his/her own professional development.
  7. Demonstrate a commitment to the ethical rules of the coaching profession (such as being a member of a recognized coaching federation such as International Coach Federation, SF Coach.)
  8. Be aware of the specificity of the company's business, its customs, its culture, its context and its constraints.
  9. Be committed to taking in account the context of the company and its management practices whilst coaching. The coach will be vigilant to ensure that the interests of the coachee and the organization remain coherent.
(1) En France, des écoles du type  Académie du Coaching (François Delivré), INSEAD-HEC, International Mozaïk (Danielle Darmouni), Transformance (Vincent Lenhardt), soit des cursus universitaires : Paris II - Panthéon Assas (Thierry Chavel) ou Paris VIII - Saint Denis (Pierre Angel).

INGENIERIE DE COACHING

LE CHOIX DES COACHS

Les coachs habilités à travailler avec l’entreprise sont sélectionnés en fonction des critères suivants 

  1. Avoir suivi une formation spécifique et diplômante au coaching (1).
  2. Maîtriser des outils de développement professionnels et d'accompagnement reconnus (type Approche Systémique, Analyse Transactionnelle, Programmation Neuro Linguistique, Process Communication etc.) et disposer d'une connaissance de modèles en développement des organisations.
  3. Avoir une expérience professionnelle d'au moins 3 ans en coaching.
  4. Pouvoir fournir une liste de clients référents.
  5. Avoir une expérience opérationnelle en entreprise, de situations de management.
  6. Disposer d'un lieu permanent de supervision de sa pratique. Le coach doit avoir régulièrement recours à un   superviseur (coach de coachs) afin de pouvoir traiter à la fois des cas de clients qui lui posent problème et qui peuvent le renvoyer à ses propres zones d'ombre et   travailler son propre développement professionnel.
  7. Justifier d'un engagement à des règles déontologiques relevant de la profession de coach (appartenance à une Fédération de coaching reconnue type International Coach Federation, SF Coach .
  8. Avoir une connaissance de la spécificité du métier de l'entreprise, de ses usages, de sa culture, de son contexte et de ses contraintes.
  9. S'engager sur la prise en compte du contexte de l'entreprise et de ses pratiques managériales dans la démarche d'accompagnement. Le coach veille à la cohérence entre les intérêts du coaché et de la société.
(1) En France, des écoles du type  Académie du Coaching (François Delivré), INSEAD-HEC, International Mozaïk (Danielle Darmouni), Transformance (Vincent Lenhardt), soit des cursus universitaires : Paris II - Panthéon Assas (Thierry Chavel) ou Paris VIII - Saint Denis (Pierre Angel).